Yorkshire & Humberside

Welcome to the branch page for Yorkshire and Humberside

George Ayre and Sarah Keig with the SUE banner.

Your reps for 2020/21 are

Branch Chair:                               Brendan Cafferty

Branch Secretary:                       George Ayres

Stewards:                                     Sarah Keig

RJC Admin Representative:        Sharon Berry

Health & Safety Officer:             Yunus Ravat

Communications Officer:

BAME Representative:

Women’s Representative:  

Minute Secretary:                             Vacant