Welcome to the UNISON Centre branch page, here you can find details of upcoming branch meetings, the names of your reps, and any local news specific to the Centre.


Branch Secretary – Monica Hirst / Luke Ruby
Chair – Mandy Roper – also will cover staff side if the Branch Secretaries can’t make the dates.
BME officer – Lorraine Brown
Education Officer – Davinder Sandhu
Women’s Officer – Ursula
LGBT Officer – vacant
Disabled Officer – vacant
Young Members’ Officer – vacant
Admin – Melanie Homes
Health and Safety – Jennie West and Alexis Pacheco

Membersof the Branch who attended the 2017 SUE Conferrence.