South West

Welcome to the South West Branch page – you current branch officers and reps are:

Branch Chair: Karen Williams

Branch Secretary: Natalie Chadwick

Health and Safety Rep: tbc

Workplace Reps: Rose Dunkley and Simon Wintle

Branch Employed Staff Rep: Neal Harrington

SUE’s National Secretary, Claire Jones, is a member of this branch and SUE’s Education Officer, Karen Williams, is also a member of the South West branch.

Delegates to the SUE 2019 Conference: Christina Cook and Tom Kennedy-Hughes along with Branch Secretary Karen Williams and National Secretary Claire Jones.