Greater London

Welcome to the Greater London Branch page

Branch Chair – Cally Thompson

Branch Secretary – Vacant

Asst Branch Secretary – Nick Turnbull

SUE Steward Reps (who will attend the RCF with management) :

– Admin/Clerical Rep – Amanda Mayers and Cally Thompson

– Area Organiser – Mickey Crouch

– Local Organiser – Boyana Petrovich

– H&S Reps – Marianne Van Wingerden

Delegate to  the SUE Executive Committee – Cally Thompson in the absence of the Branch Secretary.

Cally Thompson speaking at the 2017 SUE National Conference.