Members of Eastern Branch

Members of the Eastern Branch who attended SUE Conference 2019.

The Officers of the Branch for 2019/2020  are:

Joint Branch Secretaries: Tracey Tansley and Marianne Brock.

Chair – Natasha Marsden
Health & Safety – Tracey Tansley (Bury St Edmunds) John Lawrence (Chelmsford)
Reps – Marianne Brock (Bury St Edmunds) John Lawrence (Chelmsford)
Admin Rep – Nicola Churchard
Minutes Secretary – Nicola Churchard & Theresa Jones.

Delegates to SUE Conference 2019 were:

Tracey Tansley, Marianne Brock and Caroline Hennessey

Members of the Branch delegation to the 2017 SUE Conference with Kirsty Robertson, the then Branch Secretary.